Rear View Memories Exhibit

  • Thursday April 15, 2021 through Saturday April 17, 2021
Thurs. & Fri. 11-6, Sat. 11-3

"My body of artwork is made up of a wide array of materials I have been salvaging and collecting since I was a child. My styles and mediums have varied over the years, but most of my artwork could fall under the categories of collage and/or mixed media. Some of...

Rear View Memories Exhibit

  • Thursday April 22, 2021 through Saturday April 24, 2021
Thurs. & Fri. 11-6, Sat. 11-3

"My body of artwork is made up of a wide array of materials I have been salvaging and collecting since I was a child. My styles and mediums have varied over the years, but most of my artwork could fall under the categories of collage and/or mixed media. Some of...

Rear View Memories Exhibit

  • Thursday April 29, 2021 through Saturday May 1, 2021
Thurs. & Fri. 11-6, Sat. 11-3

"My body of artwork is made up of a wide array of materials I have been salvaging and collecting since I was a child. My styles and mediums have varied over the years, but most of my artwork could fall under the categories of collage and/or mixed media. Some of...

Rear View Memories Exhibit

  • Thursday May 6, 2021 through Saturday May 8, 2021
Thurs. & Fri. 11-6, Sat. 11-3

"My body of artwork is made up of a wide array of materials I have been salvaging and collecting since I was a child. My styles and mediums have varied over the years, but most of my artwork could fall under the categories of collage and/or mixed media. Some of...

Rear View Memories Exhibit

  • Thursday May 13, 2021 through Saturday May 15, 2021
Thurs. & Fri. 11-6, Sat. 11-3

"My body of artwork is made up of a wide array of materials I have been salvaging and collecting since I was a child. My styles and mediums have varied over the years, but most of my artwork could fall under the categories of collage and/or mixed media. Some of...