SVRA Spring Vintage Festival Weekend

  • Friday May 15, 2020 through Sunday May 17, 2020
7am

Road Anerica's first race weekend hosts the Spring Vintage Festival featuring SVRA.

MotoAmerica Superbike Championship Series

  • Friday May 29, 2020 through Sunday May 31, 2020
7am

Two-wheeled action takes to the track when the MotoAmerica Superbike Championship Series comes to Road America.Fan activities include on-site camping and open parking.

WeatherTech Chicago Region SCCA June Sprints

  • Friday June 12, 2020 through Sunday June 14, 2020
7am

The WeatherTech Chicago Region SCCA June Sprints returns to the 4-mile circuit from June 12 -14 - Road America's longest running annual sports car event. With Road America's park-like setting, trackside viewing, up-close access to drivers and teams, and legendary...

NTT Indy Car Series REV Group Grand Prix

  • Thursday June 18, 2020 through Sunday June 21, 2020
7am

The NTT Indy Car Series REV Group Grand Prix presented by American Medical Response takes center stage June 18 - 21, as an international lineup of drivers will have their chance to battle it out for the glory on one of the world's most revered road courses. They...

Vintage Motofest featuring AHRMA and Rockerbox

  • Friday July 17, 2020 through Sunday July 19, 2020
7am

Vintage motorcycle enthusiasts will be on the track during the Road America Vintage MotoFest featuring AHRMA and Rockerbox as fans and enthusiasts alike take in the on-track action and vintage motorcycle show on Saturday, July 18, which includes entrants from all...